chub love

My body has never been one that someone would describe as small.  Curvy, fat, chubby, statuesque, whatever.  I personally prefer chubby.  Some people are bothered by it, but whatever to them.

The takeover of models over a size 8 has been amazing.  These are the women that I desperately needed when I was growing up, and I’m so glad that younger girls get to exist in a world with these women.  Here’s an Instagram roundup of some of my current favorites.

All the girls are rocking swimsuits because 1) I love swimsuits and 2)that was the main reason I would cry when shopping growing up. I’ll admit that I just didn’t swim if I could avoid it for about 5 years growing up.

Miami. 🌴💃🏼👙

A post shared by Hunter McGrady (@huntermcgrady) on

Beach day tomorrow? 🍍

A post shared by Rachel Spencer (@kathleen.rach) on

Ready to pounce 🦁♌️

A post shared by Leah Kelley (@leahkelley) on

BTS with @swimsuitsforall x @theashleygraham x @glamourmag

A post shared by Katie Muirhead (@katie_muirhead) on

A post shared by Robyn Lawley (@robynlawley) on

👙Wearing my 'Espionage' black string bikini👙 @swimsuitsforall

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

postive thoughts go here

