post title/I can’t think of a thing

Ok, I keep meaning to post and I feel like my reasons for not are just coming off as a list of bullshit excuses. But now my computer is all out of whack and my work schedule is ridiculous. 

*note to self, get a laptop* 

{via tumblr}
I keep reminding myself that I’m working my ass off for a reason. September 1st will be here in no time.  Seeing it all colored out, I realize that I’m completely ok taking a break from boys for the summer. Because honestly, I’d rather fit in dog walks and workouts over a date with uneventful conversation.  

{my week}
 Like I’ve said, I’ll post here when I have something really good to say. In the meantime, I’m forcing myself to post more to Instagram. Starting tomorrow. 

postive thoughts go here

