birthmonth

may is finally here and that means birthmonth celebrations have begun! I spent the weekend playing in Kansas City (more on that later). Pink drinks and window shopping are the perfect way to kick off birthday fun.  

  

Now I’m back to real life and will be hitting the ground at a full in sprint. May means I’ve got work going on at all four jobs, so pardon any and all exhaustion. 

I’ve got quite a to-do list for the week, and just glancing at my planner stresses me out. I did pencil mimosas for the weekend though… 

postive thoughts go here

