back on the grind-ish

Last week I was all “back to real life” and blahblahblah.  Then I was working until 7:00 and I passed out every night by 8:00, because working, grey days and no soda have a way of exhausting a girl.  Or this is just preparing me for life as a big girl, idk.

{don't overthink}
{don’t overthink}

This week, I’ve got things I need to do.  Besides work and stuff.

1. Workout and walk the dogs.  Everyday.

2. Keep reading.

3. Make {and drink} some green juice.  aka nature’s soda.

4. blogblogblog. Cause I really like it.

5.  Get back into that selfie game.

postive thoughts go here

