{operation:grownup} productivity pins

When I was planning looking for Pinspiration for this post, my mind was on resumes.  Because good god, do you know how much pressure there is when it comes to resumes?  Yes, I know it’s totally necessary, but whatever.  But when I was going through my “Global Takeover” board, I realized there’s two things I’m clearly more worried about tackling: organization and productivity.

Here are some of the pins I’ve been clicking through this week, and trying to put some of the tips into practice.

{pin/link}
{pin/link}

Also, this Instagram by Dirty Coast had me in love with the idea of planning ahead.

IMG_8735
{pin/link was broken, but even these 3 ideas area great for free time}

 

{pin/link}
{pin/link}
{pin/link}
{pin/link}
{pin/link}
{pin/link}
{pin/link}
{pin/link}

Something I’ve realized this week that I also need to be doing?  Narrowing down my passion, so that I can figure out 1) what I should be doing job wise and 2) what I’m working for anyways.

One thought on “{operation:grownup} productivity pins

postive thoughts go here

