Valentine’s Day!

The kids I work with had their Valentine’s Day party and ps, I make such cute Valentine’s. This year I really wanted to come up with a way to incorporate Mardi Gras and Valentine’s Day, but last week I realized how much work it would be to explain Mardi Gras to six year olds.

2015/02/img_84921.jpg

2015/02/img_84941.jpg
Thank goodness I can come up with clever sayings.
Yes, I’ll be spending another Valentine’s Day alone. Which is absolutely no fun when you love giving people gifts, and have a ridiculous love of pretty underpinnings, but the Valentine’s Day party was a definite reminder that I am loved.

postive thoughts go here

