life vs the to-do list

Oye.  I started last week with so many hopes for greatness and productivity.  Then the universe laughed in my face a said “here’s what’s gonna happen, silly girl”.  And I spent the week exhausted. Like going to bed at 8:30 every night exhausted.

And with that came a lot of guilt that I wasn’t crossing the things off of my to-do list.  Guilty that I wasn’t working out every day like I had planned.

{this week's to do list}
{this week’s to do list}

So this week, I’m going to take it easy on myself.  I’m only going to put 2 things on my to-do list. I’ve gone through and figured out what all needs to be taken care of by the end of the month, by the end of the winter season.

My biggest goal for this week? To not let stress take away my ability to live.  And to stop thinking about murdering the people who are stressing me out.

postive thoughts go here

