{throwback thursday} cuba

cuba11

Linda being in Cuba until next week leaves me with a few different feelings.

  1. I absolutely love being home alone and not having to be in contact with my mom.  Or ask for her permission.  I love it.
  2. I now feel guilty for loving it as much as I do.
  3. I now realize I need to work that much harder towards my goal of finding a big girl job in a new town.  Labor Day Weekend 2015 will be here in no time.
  4. I really miss Cuba and my people there.
{me getting a butt tattoo and banned from donating blood ever}
{me getting a butt tattoo and banned from donating blood ever}
{fantasy bedroom wall}
{fantasy bedroom wall}

cuba10 cuba6

{that boy up front, he's the one who has his name on my butt}
{that boy up front, he’s the one who has his name on my butt}

cuba8

{seriously wanting an acreage so I can have a pet pig}
{seriously wanting an acreage so I can have a pet pig}

cuba5 cuba4 cuba3 cuba2 cuba1 cuba14

postive thoughts go here

