{humpday happiness} press for champagne

{press for champagne}
{press for champagne}

All I’ve wanted to do since I started the Advocare 24 Day Challenge is drink.  I am so thirsty and water just won’t cut it.  So while I’m patiently waiting, I’ve been going through my Pinterest page for holiday cocktail inspiration.  Sure, the only person I tend to drink with is myself but that just means things will be less likely to end in a super hot mess.

{champagne floats}
{champagne floats}
{grapefruit, lime and tequila}
{grapefruit, lime and tequila}
{rock candy}
{rock candy}
{dark and stormy}
{dark and stormy}
postive thoughts go here

