Starting Advocare.

{sweat more, bitch less}
{sweat more, bitch less}

A few weeks ago I decided to bite the bullet and order the Advocare 24 Day Challenge.  When I started working full-time in January, I quickly put on 25 pounds I didn’t need.  Like whoa.  Add in stress that is my every day life (sometime we’ll go over how stressful it really is to live in your mom’s house as an adult) and I was dealing with everything by eating.  Because no matter what, pizza and wine makes me feel really good.

But seriously, drop $200+ on all this Advocare stuff, and there will be no pizza.  Or chinese.

So now I’m trying to truly get interested in prepping meals ahead of  time, and working out every day.  Hopefully pinning some of the fitspo motivation that comes up will help push me along.

{I'm obsessed with...}
{I’m obsessed with…}
{Sweat, Smile, Repeat}
{Sweat, Smile, Repeat}
{Imagine yourself six months from now}
{Imagine yourself six months from now}
{Get off your bed and workout}
{Get off your bed and workout}

So here’s what I’m going to do to keep myself accountable:  every monday, instead of telling you what I did last week (cause let’s face it, it was never much), I’ll be typing up what I did for workouts and what recipes I tried.

Fingers crossed.  Once I read a tweet that said “to change your life, you have to start with your body”.  And since my goal is to be out of my mom’s house and well on my way to an official grownup next Labor Day, I’m starting by working on my body and myself.  Yes, there’s other things that need to be addressed, like my lack of a resume and inability to save money, but this seemed like a good place to start.

Right? Right.

postive thoughts go here

