strive to be extraordinary

For the past week now, my mind has been racing with thoughts.  Thoughts about what’s next life wise, about what’s going on right now, about how to live a life that I’m proud of.  How to live a life that I’m happy with and how to share it with the world.

One reason I started blogging was to challenge myself to get the fuck out of my comfort zone.  But right now I’m not even in my comfort zone. I’m living a life that I’m only partially proud of and I’m frustrated with a lot of stuff.  I feel trapped and stuck and it totally sucks.

So I’m taking the rest of the month, which is like 4 days, to think of ways to challenge myself.  To get out of this hole I’ve buried myself in.  So while you won’t find anything here, on Instagram or Twitter, just know that I’m at home.  Figuring out what I need to do to step out of my comfort zone.  To separate myself from the things and people that make me feel like who I am isn’t good enough.

The last thing I want is to be ordinary.

postive thoughts go here

