Warby Parker Home Try-On

{good things await you}
{good things await you}

All summer I reminded myself that I really needed to get a new pair of glasses.  I clicked through the Warby Parker website weekly, trying to decide what 5 frames I wanted to pick for a Home Try On. 

{the glasses display}
{the glasses display}

I was finally able to narrow it down to five.  Some of the frames I choose were based on what I knew totally worked for my face, some were chosen to help me test the waters of something new.

{kimball in marzipan}
{kimball in marzipan}
{chamberlin}
{chamberlin}
{holcomb}
{holcomb}
{kimball in whiskey}
{kimball in whiskey}
{winston}
{winston}

While I’m leaning towards Winston, I feel like Kimball in Marzipan is a total wild card.  And everyone needs to get a little wild sometimes.

One thought on “Warby Parker Home Try-On

postive thoughts go here

