{humpday happiness} shake it off

Seriously, I am obsessed with the new Taylor Swift song. I love that she fully embraced all of the awkward, white girl dance moves. This song was on repeat during last night’s dog walk and I definitely shook it. A whole bunch of times.

Other things that are making me happy right now:

If you think Mama's pretty, you should see her babies. #fostercat #catladystatus #allergies

A post shared by Meredith (@midwestmere) on

Fostering this pretty lady and her four kittens in our spare bedroom. Allergies be damned.

This article on the 10 Organization Habits to Establish by 30. Everything in my world is a stressed out mess right now, and it appears it will be that way for a while. Might as well work on making sure my nest is in order.

Stylecasters 50 Ways to be Sexier Right Now list.

I was clicking around on the Coveteur and found Barbie’s Closet. I’m pretty sure the five year old in me peed her pants with glee.

postive thoughts go here

