{Humpday Happiness} supermodels

As I’ve mentioned before, I spend a lot of time scrolling through various models’ social media feeds.  This is the closest thing I have to constant human friendship and I totally get that it’s really weird and I’m dealing with it.

The only thing that can get me through outdoor workouts (which I’ll totally admit to not having done in a very long time) is pretending that I’m training for both the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show and the cover of Sports Illustrated Swimsuit.  During the winter when I’m at the gym I watch old fashion shows on my iPhone.  It’s the perfect way to  power through an hour on the elliptical.

When Huffington Post published the What Supermodel Would You Be? quiz, I totally took it and totally nailed it, because I got Gisele and she’s pretty much the best.  Here’s some of her Instagrams that prove my theory.

Baby horse and his mommy ❤️🐴❤️🐴❤️🐴❤️ Cavalinho com sua mamãe.

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

💛💚💛💚💛💚💚

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

#gratitude #Sedona #magicalplace 🙏 #gratidão #lugarmágico #Sedona

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

postive thoughts go here

