{last week I} have no idea

{image}
{image}

Last week was a busy one.  Well, one of those busy ones where you look back and you’re not 100% sure what it is you accomplished.

So instead of showing you what I did last week, I’ll just let you know what I’m looking forward to this week.

  • ordering a new iphone.  mine is seriously slow and the biggest reason I haven’t been taking photos is because I have no storage space.  Knowing I’m about to order a new phone also means I’ve been looking at a lot of phone cases.  This one from the Beyonce shop is my current favorite.
  • the arrival of my new shoes from ShoeMint.
  • planning next week’s trip to Kansas City.  I plan on doing a touch of back to school shopping, eating lots, and spending some time with my brother and sister-in-law.
  • spending lots of extra time with Scotti and Diego.  Because of above.
  • Accomplish one thing on my list of of things to accomplish by the end of the summer. I seriously spotted 5 pieces of clothing when I was folding my laundry that I had completely forgotten about.  I think that means it is time to do a deep closet clean for sure.

Anyways, today I’m in Cedar Falls helping TinderBoy celebrate his 30th birthday.  He gets to choose the activities and all I know so far is that we’ll be “outside all day”.  With such little direction, I packed 3 pairs of shoes for 24 hours.

 

 

3 thoughts on “{last week I} have no idea

postive thoughts go here

