sunburned

{image}
{image}

Yesterday was the kind of day where I simply didn’t stop moving and because of that, never stopped to put on sunscreen.  Add in the fact that it was also the first day of the summer where I decided to put any worries about people/myself judging my body and was running around in just my swim suit, and it’s even more of a burn then I would normally have.

Last night in bed I was struggling between that too hot/too cold dilemma that comes with sunburns, and I have been all but exhausted today.  I’ve spent much of the afternoon day dreaming about ice cream, but have just been too lazy to walk to the store to buy any thing.

{image}
{image}

Who ever thought that laziness could bring on a #blessed?

postive thoughts go here

