last week I….

Three years ago today I got the most perfect best friend in the whole wide world.

A post shared by Meredith (@midwestmere) on

Celebrated my anniversary with Scotti.

finally wore my new ASOS swimsuit
finally wore my new ASOS swimsuit

 

Fell in love with the re-imagining of Disney characters into OITNB counterparts.
Fell in love with the re-imagining of Disney characters into OITNB counterparts.

 

played with Luna in the sunshine
played with Luna in the sunshine
ruined any Whole30 progress on the Fourth of July
ruined any Whole30 progress on the Fourth of July

Worked a little harder at putting my phone down.

 

postive thoughts go here

