{unsavory conditions}

20140630-132832-48512230.jpg

Stormy summer weather, think torrential downpours and tornado sirens, have had me all but locked up in the basement for the past 18 hours. I’m trying not to let the stress bog me down too much, but jeez lousie.
I currently feel like a locked up princess.
My room is getting cleaner, and it’s almost time to start organizing, but I think I’m going to take a nap, read some magazines and study for my written drivers test. Which I’m clearly not taking today.
Hopefully this is enough to distract me from the ridiculous urge to punch somebody in the throat and cry.

postive thoughts go here

