{pinterest at play} bedroom inspiration

{image}
{image}

At the start of every season, I tell myself that I am going to revamp not only my bedroom, but the whole basement.  Ideally, my bedroom would become a place that I use for more then just sleeping and storing my things.  I’ve decided that this truly is the season that I’ll get things started.  Right now the plan is just to massively clean and prep all the walls for painting in the fall.  Since my goal is to be out of my mom’s basement by 2016, I want to make the space easily convertible to a guest area, so that there’s plenty of room for all of us kids when we come to visit.

{image}
{image}
{image}
{image}
{image}
{image}
{image}
{image}

 

postive thoughts go here

