{humpday happiness} travel bug

{Image}
{Image}

Working full-time has increased my need to go out and explore the world even more.  The desire to escape from the every day world is starting to feel like a constant need.  I’ll quickly admit to researching quick trips when I have a free moment, but finding the time and dollars just seems daunting.

I’m hoping to schedule some mini jaunts for late July and Labor Day weekend.  Now I just have to choose a few destinations and get okay with the idea of leaving my pets behind for a few days.

postive thoughts go here

