A Tinder Update

Remember a month ago, when I posted about my Tinder date?  It seemed like it was time for an update.

{image}
{image}

Update: things are going really good.  Like good enough that I’m scared to jinx it.  We had three weekends of fun and getting to know one another, which have been rudely interrupted by my two weekends away.  But for one of the first times that I’ve tested the waters with a boy, I’ve been way too busy to obsess 100%.

Granted, I’ve been to busy to obsess over anything except when I might get to go to bed, but that’s whatever.

I won’t be going into too much more now, mainly because I really am nervous about jinxing things, but also because I don’t want to be pitied if everything falls apart.

{image}
{image}

I am feeling confident enough that I deleted the Tinder app.

One thought on “A Tinder Update

postive thoughts go here

