{humpday happiness} birthday countdown

{image}
{image}

My birthday is now two weeks away and omg.  I love birthdays.  Everybody elses are great, but mine is the best.  While I currently have zero plans, a negative about living in a small town with your closest friend six hours away, it’s still fun to day dream about fun.  Thank goodness I believe in birthday months, so even if an adventure doesn’t occur on the 14th, I’ll still count it as birthday fun.

Here are some fantasy birthday dresses.  Because every birthday girl should have something that makes her feel a little bit prettier.

Clockwise from top:  ASOS/Blue Stripe, Victoria's Secret/Strappy Maxi, Jolie and Elizabeth/Adelaide, Wildfox/I Am the Ocean Gigi Gown
Clockwise from top: ASOS/Blue Stripe, Victoria’s Secret/Strappy Maxi, Jolie and Elizabeth/Adelaide, Wildfox/I Am the Ocean Gigi Gown

 

The cake at the top is definitely on my list of birthday month musts.  Looking to get me an amazing gift?  Look here for a big buck idea and here for everything elseCash and gift cards are also suitable gifts.  

postive thoughts go here

