broke girl’s house hunting:savannah

house1

I still continue my hunt for my dream house and my jaw dropped when I found this gem in Savannah, Georgia.  It needs a face lift on the interior, but doesn’t appear to need a massive overhaul.

house7 house2 house3 house4 house5 house6

Seriously swooning right now.  There’s no photos of the kitchen or the yard, but the $37000 price tag is pretty great.  I’m currently wishing that I had a stock pile of cash and some frequent flyer miles so I could check out this house.  Scotti, Diego and I are on the hunt for a forever home!

postive thoughts go here

