best day ever

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

So Wednesday was an amazing day.  Like omg, I totally forgot the whole fact that it was rainy and cold because it was that great.

I got a hug from someone that I adore…for the first time ever.  I ate a yummy dinner.  There was a good amount of flirty text messages.  My new dresses came in the mail.

The only unfortunate incident was that Scotti killed a bunny.  Making it his second kill of the week.

Seriously.  Total greatness.

 

postive thoughts go here

