I’m Yelling Tinder

tinder5

Last week I bit the bullet and reactivated Facebook so that I could get back into the world of Tinder.  Seriously, I had gone long enough without a good makeout session, and since there’s not a lot of possibilities (zero) in Eldora, the internet is the next best option.

I love the swiping and finding out that someone swiped right for me.  Since it’s the internet, a lot of boys get blocked fairly quickly.  Like dudes, if I wanted to show my boobs to some stranger, I’d put them on the internet.

I started talking to a boy who grew up two towns over, and when he asked if I wanted to have dinner on Friday, I agreed.

Big girls panties are back on and we’ll see what happens.

liquid courage
liquid courage

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Since where we were going to eat was up in the air, I went with my black wrap dress.  I made it a bit more casual with a few bracelets from various adventures and a pair of ShoeMint sandals from last summer.

One thought on “I’m Yelling Tinder

postive thoughts go here

