4.1: Rabbit, Rabbit

lol in my white tee

A post shared by Meredith (@midwestmere) on

April is here and I’m pretty excited.  Growing up, I knew that my birthday (May 14) was just around the corner from Easter, so I’m getting pretty close to birthday excitement.

Today was a day that tricked you.  The sun was out, but we had the kind of wind that makes your face hurt.  yuck.  I decided to warm myself, and Linda, up with some shrimp stir fry for dinner.  My belly is oh so happy right now.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I made coconut rice last night with this recipe, and then the asian inspired sauce from this recipe.

yum

postive thoughts go here

