3.31: They weren’t lying. And by they, I mean you.

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with m5 presetUntil I started working fulltime….two months ago, I always thought people were over-exaggerating about Mondays.  My only other full-time job, unless you can’t college (which depends on the day), happens in the summertime, so Monday is really just a day.

But now, I get it.  The funny pins, Office Space, the unexplained exhaustion even though you slept in and took naps.  It’s really hard to find the magic in Monday.

Today though, Eldora had a high of 67.  I was able to take Scotti and Diego each on their own mile long walk.  The basement window is open to let out some doggy air.  My cropped pants are telling me it’s time to start shaving every day.

It was really great.

postive thoughts go here

