3.28: TGIF

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

I am so overjoyed that it is Friday.  I have the weekend off and the house to myself for the next 20 hours.  So the most difficult decision:  do I get things done or do I just do all the things that I enjoy doing?  I’m leaning towards no to-do list and just letting life happen.  Because seriously, what does it matter if I have another dish to wash Sunday night?

I was also contemplating chinese vs pizza earlier.  but then I looked at my bank account.  If anything can keep me honest and powering through this Clean Green 7 Day Food and Drink Cleanse, it’s the fact that I have no money to buy any off track foods.  Like, who knew being a million kinds of broke would actually be helpful for something?

postive thoughts go here

