Meredith in a Maxi

maxi2 maxi1

I have fallen in love with maxi dresses, but I’m still a little shy to take the plunge.  So when I was in Target earlier this week, I decided to try a few on to decide if I was ready to buy.  I’m still on the fence, but I’m already thinking about the black and white stripes.  I am loving all the maxi dresses that have a hint of boho sexiness to them, but holy moly, do they require a few extra dollars.

{Dress 1, Dress 2, Dress 3}
{Dress 1, Dress 2, Dress 3}
postive thoughts go here

