3.10: high of 54

{Diego}
{Diego}
{Scotti}
{Scotti}

That’s right.  54 degrees.  Scotti and Diego each got their own mile long walk while I sang along to One Direction.  Looking ahead, it’s going to be a very busy week, so I’m happy that the dogs and I got a little bit of fresh air.

And by busy, I mean little kid chorus concerts, a Barbie Princess Birthday Pizza Party, extra shifts, cleaning house, attending a fundraiser, and a visit from my brother and sister in law.  Like, I am already exhausted.  And my brother will be too once I finish writing out the mini “honey do” list I have.  I figure it’s good practice for when he and his wife have a home of their own. 

Today’s Workout:

And now I’m off to meet Mom at the grocery store!

postive thoughts go here

