3.4: Fat Tuesday

3.4

My Instagram and Twitter feeds have been filled with Mardi Gras goodness all weekend, with the best coming out today.  Last night I actively considered going to the grocery store to buy all the ingredients for Tequila Sunrises, but knew that my employers probably wouldn’t want Drunk Muff around.

"Everywhere else it's just Tuesday"
Everywhere else it’s just Tuesday

Le sigh.  Part of me thinks everyone totally misses Drunk Muff.  The other part of me knows everyone hopes she’s gone for good.

Today’s Workout

I’m happy to say that the brownies are no longer in my house!  Because I ate them all.  Thank goodness they were delicious.

40 days of spring self cleaning starts tomorrow!  I figured might as well do it over these 40 days, even though I don’t really observe the religious side of holidays.

postive thoughts go here

