3.3:brainstorming

3.3

I’ve spent a lot of time the past 24 hours thinking about some things I wrote yesterday.  Mainly the part about no longer posting selfies on Instagram because I just haven’t been feeling pretty.  And when I say a lot of time, I pretty much mean the entire past 24 hours except for sleeping time.

While I eventually want to get to posting some content that has a more broad appeal, ie my mom isn’t the only person who will admit to reading, I will be focusing The Daily posts on just that.  A picture of what I wore that day, a round up of my workout, something that made the day extra special.

Because if I write it all down, somewhere where I’m not the only one to read it, I’m way more likely to get it done.

Today’s Workout:

The majority of my workouts will be YouTube videos.  While I absolutely love going to the gym, it’s often hard for me to find the drive to change and walk half a block.  Plus the other person who is there when I go in the evenings insists on putting the TV on FoxNews.  And paying for car repairs last week means I now have about $15 to get me through till the 21 and the monthly gym fee is $30.

postive thoughts go here

