2.13: I Donut Know What I’d Do

2.13glitter 2.13donut

Today was the Valentine’s Day party for the class I have been working with.  I cannot tell you how excited I was to make Valentine’s for a group of kids that would definitely feel the love, even if it’s just for a few minutes.

These Valentine’s treats were fairly simple.  I saw the punny little saying on someone’s Twitter photo feed and off of that; bought some cellophane bags, gift tags, curling ribbon and 100 mini donuts.

FYI, the kids did not get the wording, but they loved the donuts.  And isn’t that all that really matters?

postive thoughts go here

