2.10:I’d Rather Be Sleeping

{today's mood}
{today’s mood}

 

I think I’m finally starting to understand why people are always complaining about Monday.  Maybe it’s the fact that I’ve been feeling sick all day, like sweaty hot in -19 degrees sick, but this is just not fun.  Add in my water bottle shattering and losing my phone.  Okay, losing my phone might not be that bad…  Once again, Hollywood was right.

Don’t worry though, I powered through today.  I worked out, because I can never remember the workout rules for when you’re sick, and look forward to a night of finishing up Valentine’s for tomorrow’s mail and an early bedtime.

And if you’re lucky enough to get one, frame the Valentine.  Just in case I’m so sick that I die.

 

 

 

 

 

postive thoughts go here

