2.8: GirlCrush Countdown

In just 10 days comes my #1 GirlCrush Holiday: The release of the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue.  Granted, I only have 2 GirlCrush Holidays, this and the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show, but whatever.

Swim Daily has been releasing the identities of this year’s rookies like clockwork, MJ Day’s (the editor) Instagram has been giving me some serious wanderlust and bikini bod goals.

So this year for Valentine’s Day, just know that I’d gladly take a new swimsuit (see below) and 1 IOU for the latest SI Swim issue.

{Mikoh Santorini}
{Mikoh Santorini}
{Mikoh Xavier}
{Mikoh Xavier}

 

Now please excuse me while I go get in some extra barre workouts and put all of my quarters away for a trip on a deserted island.

postive thoughts go here

