2.4: Fetch Failures

2.44 2.41 2.42 2.43

Today’s game of fetch ended fairly quickly.  All of our balls rolled beneath the shed!  Scotti and Diego had some fun trying to reach them, I refused to try.  You never know when there’s going to be snakes or something else yucky under a building.

And I was totally convinced that I heard my mom’s phone going off this afternoon and went to mock her for having friends.  Linda comes back home Friday night and I’ve decided to welcome her by having her take me to my favorite Asian buffet in Ames.

postive thoughts go here

