2.2: Fulltime Status

Bauble Bar
Bauble Bar
Shoemint
Shoemint
ASOS
ASOS

On Thursday, I was offered a full-time job at the local elementary school. that will last through the end of May. Luckily the job is a bit more business casual when I comes to dressing, with jeans allowed on Friday, but after two practice weeks, I learned that flats are a definite necessary.  Pants are easier than dresses, but that’s what leggings are for.  And trust me, five year olds are way impressed when you take the time to put on a dress.

I’ve been looking through the internet and doing what I do best; filling my digital shopping carts that I have no way of actually paying.

Here’s to window shopping and new opportunities!

postive thoughts go here

