1.13 and advice from a former princess

1.13                                                                                                      {Image}

 

Lately I’ve been switching off between scrolling through Pinterest and looking at ball gowns on Net-a-Porter before bed.  Last night when I couldn’t sleep, I found this image and told myself that this would be my new rule when I would go to work at school.  (there’s lots of hugs that happen there)  It turned out that I would put the new rule into place today and boy, am I glad I did.

There’s just something about a good hug; an honest, I love you so much at this very moment hug that just makes my heart burst into so many pieces.

postive thoughts go here

